(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Pantano

1333 S Pantano Pkwy, Tucson, AZ 85710
Current Customers: 520.733.9090

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Place!
Stuart Edgar
April 24, 2022
My wife and I have been impressed with Carolyn and how hard she works to make sure our needs are met. She knows us by name, greets us as if we are part of her family, and addresses what we need help with. She’s a treasure and provides the kind of service that’s so hard to come by these days!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Brandon Hanley
March 10, 2022
This place is awesome, the manager was able to help me out so I could get a unit quickly and for a great price! Thanks Carloyn!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Monica W
January 27, 2022
We just bought our first RV. Storwise was recommended to us by an employee at La Mesa RV as she has stored her RV there for years. She told us how wonderful Carolyn was. Boy, was she right. Carolyn was helpful, kind & courteous. Thank you Carolyn for all you do!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Busch
January 27, 2022
We have had a unit at thus facility for 21 years. The transition to storwise a couple of years ago was seamless. From the first on site manager to now Ms. Taylor we have received responsive, professional and excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage place in town!
Noel
January 24, 2022
I've been coming here for years & so has my family! This manager is amazing! She's very professional & friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really .... how special could a storage facility really be ?
David L
January 21, 2022
I'm not one that writes reviews good or bad , I will use my Hectic schedule normally as my excuse . And to be doing one today period and to top it off a storage place . Carolyn is just a breath of fresh air , today is not the first time I've been treated like a Rockstar, she just seems to make your trip fun . Sometimes we have no idea what the person infront of you is going through , hearing laughter, having someone eager to help you and a giant smile to go with it .... Thanks Caroln ,your kindness and happy face changed the course of my day ! Keep Smiling
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carolyn was very nice and helpfull
Todd Mattox
January 21, 2022
Carolyn greeted me as soon as I walked in and was very friendly. She was was very helpful and took me out to show me the units. I highly recommend StorWise for any of your storage needs. Five Stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Knowledgeable, friendly, and trustworthy
April Saint
January 21, 2022
Carolyn, manager, is one of the most knowledgeable and trustworthy managers I’ve met. She went out of her way to explain prices and availability to me, and she took time to get to know my needs so she could make sure she rented me just what I needed. I feel like I’m talking with a kind neighbor who just wants to help me, and I so appreciate how available she is when I have questions, or when I need something. It’s rare to find such a kind and professional manager who really listens to meet my needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Much better!
Chavone
January 6, 2022
Ever since Carolyn came things have been much better! She is so nice, understanding, knowledgeable and willing to help. She goes above and beyond for her customers. I will definitely rent again and recommend everyone I know to Carolyn at Storwise! Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service, even when closed!!
Larry Smith
January 6, 2022
I stopped by the office on a Wednesday to get some prices on rental spaces for my trailer. Carolyn opened the store up to help me, took the time to show me available spaces and was very friendly and professional. I could have went somewhere else for a lower price but I chose to rent with Storwise because of Carolyn and how she went out of her way to help me. Thank you Carolyn!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service
Alan Lichty
October 27, 2021
Manager was off the day I showed up. She opened the store and rented me a RV space even though she was off duty. Awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Service & Storage
Crystal Pagan
July 23, 2019
I've storaged at two other companies and StorWise is BYFAR the best company I've ever rented from. Ginny is so friendly and understanding. Officially, I've been a customer for a year and I'm so happy with the service and convenience of your company.
Write a review