(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Kingsbury

272 Kingsbury Grade Rd, Stateline, NV 89449
Current Customers: 775.588.8855

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 17 Reviews
5 Stars - 17 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience with StorWise in Stateline!
michael millman
June 18, 2022
Michael & Jason always are very helpful and take good care of my storage needs. I will be back again to do more business with them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Jess
June 11, 2022
Michael and Jason were super friendly and understanding of my situation when I went in to pay my bill. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone who needs extra storeage. Everyone I have dealt with is very friendly and professional. Keep up the great work guys!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely recommend this facility to everyone
Kyle
June 9, 2022
Jason was busy working around the facility and he stopped what he was doing to assist me!! He’s very professional and seems to really love helping people !!! Mike and Jason are a great team!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend to a friend
Salvador
June 9, 2022
Great costumer service was in and out quick as always Jason and Michael where the ones to help me out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael and Jason are great customer service
Rich Floyd
June 4, 2022
Hard to find good customer service nowadays in Tahoe, but these guys were great setting me up with a unit at the best price in Tahoe... If your looking for a no hassle, perfect place for storage. Storwise in Kingsbury is the one. Thanks guys...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful and friendly!
Martin Rubio
June 4, 2022
Jason and Michael were knowledgeable and very helpful with my storage needs. Safe and reliable company and staff!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Store Wisely
Rex
May 25, 2022
Well maintained & Friendly staff (Michael & Brittany).
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Natasha and Sam
May 22, 2022
We want to personally thank Jason and Mike for taking excellent care of us! It was a great customer service,they both were very friendly,helpful,knowledgeable,and fast.They gave us different options and we got a great deal, The storage is in a very good location and very safe! I will recommend this place to all my friends!Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kyle is the best by far. Still there cuz of Kyle.
Teresa Ortega
March 9, 2022
5 stars. 10 if I could
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer relations
Matthew J
February 27, 2022
I just wrote a review, but it had a typo and since there’s no way to fix it.. I’ll just correct it here Very accommodating business, I’ve been there eight months; including, giving me a great price when I needed to upgrade to a bigger unit. That’s never happened to me before. Usually a company won’t give you a good deal because they already have you locked In. Must have been wise to use Storwise:) We need more friendly businesses like these
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I’m super grateful for the convenience and great price at storwise
Matt James Cowart
February 27, 2022
After looking everywhere in Tahoe for an affordable storage unit, (less than 75$,) storwise had 5x5 lockers for 38$, (insurance was an extra $9 on top of that). In a great location too. Thank you Storwise. Also the manager and I talked about the Bible the day I got there. It’s cool. Real people! And you can basically always trust people who talk about the bible. I’m not baptized or anything either. I don’t remember their name. But lately I just met Kyle and he’s been great. Always says hello and remembers my name:) One more thing is how accommodating they have been in the last eight months, including giving me a great price when I needed to upgrade to a bigger unit. That’s never happened to me before. Usually a company won’t give you a good deal because they already have you locked it. Must have been wise to use Storwise:) We need more friendly businesses like these
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert cady
February 5, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kyle makes the place great
Irene
January 31, 2022
I rented a small upstairs unit to safeguard some things during the Caldor fire. Kyle the manager was SO helpful throughout the process. He really makes the place a pleasant place to visit. They have these big rolling stairs to get to the upper units, but if you have heavy items it's a little cumbersome. It was fine for me and a few boxes but would not recommend for large furniture.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rock Star
Don Kerr
August 29, 2021
could not say enough great things about the manager at StorWise. He is active on the property and he will get you the size unit you need. He put me on the wait list for a larger floor unit and he delivered. Just in a week! A second story unit was a little ruff for me, being a older gentleman. In my younger years it would not be a problem. I wanted to put some heavy dressers In my unit and the manager even moved me to a unit next to the entrance! I been at this location before this new manager and I never seen this place so clean. He is always out & about welcoming tenants, keeps a good eye who is coming and going. Not so much of that I have seen in the last managers. He has turn this place around and he helped me huge last month. I have a boat trailer I park on the side of the road near my house. The HOA told me, no and my trailer will be towed. My buddy needed a 2 days to make room for the trailer at his place. I came to the Kyle the manager and I ask him for a parking spot for a few days. He told me sure and show me where to park my trailer. I already told him the whole story of what happen. Kyle tells me, Don you have a great day and I see you in few days. I ask him how much do I owe him and he said, nothing. He said, I am here to help and understand all the new regulations going on in Tahoe and it is only for two days. This manager rocks guys and you don't have to worry about your storage of belongings or vehicles. Thanks StorWise for having such caring managers and making things, so less stressful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place. Nice and friendly
Randy brousseau
August 15, 2021
Awesome place. Very nice friendly manager. I was able to park my boat overnight while boating in Tahoe. Very thankful I had a place that was secure Thanks so much!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service and quality storage facility
Jeffrey Kaye
June 9, 2021
Highest recommendation for StorWise Stateline NV... General Manager Kyle is phenomenal-- customer focused, professional, helpful and highly considerate. He takes pride in his job and facility. Excellent deals and very good quality.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Brook Ramos
April 17, 2021
I needed to get all my belongings out of my house because I had four days to move out of my house. I was stressing out because my house was closing soon and I didn't know what I was going to do. Kyle the GM help me pick two units, that were had tenants just move out. Kyle swept the units out and he had me ready to move in with my belongings ASAP. Management made this stressful situation run smooth and couldn't thank him enough.
Write a review