(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Bergin

930 Bergin Way, Sparks, NV 89431
Current Customers: 775.322.8024

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ABSOLUTELY
Breanna oneal
October 14, 2021
would like to thank kim for being such wonderful person . She is very friendly and I really appreciate being able to leave my belongings in a safe and extremely clean facility. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best (and only) storage in town!!! Thanx Bergin
J. D.
October 13, 2021
I have had a unit with this place for a very long time and any and all problems or issues I have are immediately taken care of and understood. They treat me like I am a human being and not just another check at the beginning of the month. I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE TO STORE MY BELONGINGS NOR WILL I EVEN DEVATE ON MOVING. The staff here are so personable and Kim is the best and that only person I choose and will ever deal with. PERIOD!! Thanx guys for being my choice for storage!! Go Bergin!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful
Todd Fairchild
August 10, 2021
We have been with this storage for years now. All of our problems were fixed very soon. This is a wonderful place. Kim in the office is very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A great place
Alice Thompson
August 10, 2021
This storage units are great place. Kim in the office is wonderful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One year in storage
M. Owen McNeely
June 9, 2021
I've been using Storwise for a year now and want to say thanks to Kim, Miles and Mark for their help and advice to make it easy, safe and worry free for me. They are always there to make sure the place is neat and easily accessible for a quick visit, or if you need some time to find a certain document or object that you need from storage. So Thank you very much, you make me feel it's worth the cost and time. M.Owen McNeely
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storewise Rocks! Highly Recommend
ANNE
April 30, 2021
The management here is beyond friendly, they genuinely care about making sure your happy with their service. I used different facilities in town over many years & Storewise has the best prices & customer service in town! Theyve recently upgraded their security system which really matters to me. I work out of town and knowing they have 24hr surveillance that covers the entire property is a huge plus! Kim & Miles are very present on property & if need be, by telephone any time ive needed them. THANKS for your EXCELLENT SERVICE & Support. 5stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
#1 storage facility!!!!
Jessica D.
January 22, 2021
This storage facility is number one in my book. Kim in the office is absolutely wonderful so helpful and so understanding
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility, Great Prices
Karen Campbell
January 8, 2021
Best in town for prices and awesome manager.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional & kind management from day 1
Kelly
April 17, 2020
I have been extremely grateful & happy renting from Storwise. It offers gated & camera security 24/7. The management has been beyond accommodating anytime I’ve needed ANYTHING from a changed lightbulb to changing a code for my safety. The management running Bergin is a great team of professionals that really make you feel like family! I’m happy knowing they’re keeping my stuff safe for me! Kim has gone above & beyond from day one! Long story, but she truly made me feel safe immediately & continues to months & months later. I recommend Storwise for great prices, great management & personal kindness with unique situations!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manager is rude
Tracy Merritt
June 11, 2019
Kim is a great person however the gentleman that I talked to you today that is a manager is rude and if you go by what they have published on the site hear of their hours and you go to make a payment on a day that it says that it's closed and you still have to pay a late fee because you called the very next morning soon after they open oh well I was here yesterday half a day and I was here till midnight last night well no sorry if you're posted hours say that you're closed and somebody was calling to make a payment you're not going to answer the phone so don't go there I will never ever recommend this storage facility again I will move my stuff out
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim is amazing!
Mary
June 6, 2019
Kim was able to help me out with everything that i needed!
Write a review