(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Reno

7920 N Virginia St, Reno, NV 89506
Current Customers: 775.972.6388

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 24 Reviews
5 Stars - 24 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks yolanda!!
November 3, 2021
You were so helpful when it was most needed. I'm very thankful and appreciative to you. She even threw in a special deal at the last minute that saved me a whole months rent of storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!!!
Blanca
October 1, 2021
Thank you for the great service. Yolanda was very helpful and available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
J.D.
September 30, 2021
There is almost always an actual person in the office. This means a lot. Other storage companies in the area refuse to see you face to face and try to refer everything to their site, but sometimes you just need a real person. Having that option is a must!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is great!
Andrew Daniels
September 16, 2021
Rented a unit for about 18 months. Staff is very friendly and easy to work with! Units are decent but it’s a dusty and windy area so our stuff got really dusty over time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly helpful convenient
Jill
August 23, 2021
For 4 years while we traveled back & forth to UNR we have enjoyed the convenience & helpfulness of this location & manager, Yolanda. This certainly has taken away a lot of stress of having twins attending college at a distance. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent place to store your extra items!
Guy
June 7, 2021
Yolanda was great. I had a boat that needed to be stored and she was able to help me. The place is easy to get to and kept clean. Yolanda even tried to find a better unit with the storage area which went beyond normal customer care.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frank Landt
June 2, 2021
Yolanda was very pleasant to deal with every time that I talked with her. Highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gustavo
April 1, 2021
Excellent storage unit Yolanda is super nice manager always helpful and the facility was always clean thanks for the service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Laura H
January 29, 2021
Yolanda is great, I had to arrange a move I couldn't get to myself and she agreed to hold onto the keys and lock for when the movers arrived. She also let me arrange everything remotely, I try not to do any in-person appointments these days. Thank you, Yolanda!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yolanda was GREAT!
Jamie
January 25, 2021
I would definitely refer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good.
Charles Brusa
November 6, 2020
Ms. Yolanda Suarez is pleasant and easy to work with, it’s a pleasure. The facility is always clean and cared for. I do recommend it to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eduardo
November 2, 2020
Very helpful and kind helped me on the spot with a last minute storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aaron
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carlo
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
papi adolfo
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daddy luna
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Value
October 3, 2020
Very pleasant staff and convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank You
May 5, 2020
Great price and office service was professional,,thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Gilberto
December 4, 2019
Good price, Friendly and curious, I’d Liked the service, thank you 🙏
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ABSOLUTELY
ROBERT BALES
September 1, 2019
THIS IS A GREAT PLACE. YOLANDA DID ME A BIG FAVOR AND FOUND A PLACE FOR MY BOAT AT THE LAST MINUTE. SHE'S WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage facility.
Gale Weidner
July 29, 2019
Good price, Friendly and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good price, Friendly and curious, I’d
July 9, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Storage Units
Robert Ellis
December 13, 2018
I have used this storage unit for 3 years, and I am very satisfied with their service and units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Feel Like Family
Kalie Ghiglieri
December 11, 2018
This is the storage unit that truly understands the needs and wants of the customer. Their prices are fair, and compassionately driven to make you feel like one of the family. They live on site and even stayed open late- when I ended up at the wrong storage units- so that I could move in that night. I would absolutely return to their facility- when I need a storage unit in the future! Highly recommend!!
Write a review