(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Reno

7920 N Virginia St, Reno, NV 89506
Current Customers: 775.972.6388

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 17 Reviews
5 Stars - 17 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gustavo
April 1, 2021
Excellent storage unit Yolanda is super nice manager always helpful and the facility was always clean thanks for the service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Laura H
January 29, 2021
Yolanda is great, I had to arrange a move I couldn't get to myself and she agreed to hold onto the keys and lock for when the movers arrived. She also let me arrange everything remotely, I try not to do any in-person appointments these days. Thank you, Yolanda!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yolanda was GREAT!
Jamie
January 25, 2021
I would definitely refer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good.
Charles Brusa
November 6, 2020
Ms. Yolanda Suarez is pleasant and easy to work with, it’s a pleasure. The facility is always clean and cared for. I do recommend it to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eduardo
November 2, 2020
Very helpful and kind helped me on the spot with a last minute storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aaron
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carlo
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
papi adolfo
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daddy luna
November 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Value
October 3, 2020
Very pleasant staff and convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank You
May 5, 2020
Great price and office service was professional,,thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Gilberto
December 4, 2019
Good price, Friendly and curious, I’d Liked the service, thank you 🙏
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ABSOLUTELY
ROBERT BALES
September 1, 2019
THIS IS A GREAT PLACE. YOLANDA DID ME A BIG FAVOR AND FOUND A PLACE FOR MY BOAT AT THE LAST MINUTE. SHE'S WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage facility.
Gale Weidner
July 29, 2019
Good price, Friendly and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good price, Friendly and curious, I’d
July 9, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Storage Units
Robert Ellis
December 13, 2018
I have used this storage unit for 3 years, and I am very satisfied with their service and units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Feel Like Family
Kalie Ghiglieri
December 11, 2018
This is the storage unit that truly understands the needs and wants of the customer. Their prices are fair, and compassionately driven to make you feel like one of the family. They live on site and even stayed open late- when I ended up at the wrong storage units- so that I could move in that night. I would absolutely return to their facility- when I need a storage unit in the future! Highly recommend!!
Write a review