StorWise Self Storage - Needles

5401 Route 66, Needles, CA 92363
Current Customers: 760.326.6666

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend!
Oanh Blake
January 31, 2023
This is an honest company with good people. You can trust your valuable rentals in their lot at the most affordable prices around. Rent here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage unit
Andrea rivera
January 24, 2023
We have been keeping our boat here for over 10 years and have never had a problem. Great clean storage area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT PLACE FOR YOUR STORAGE NEEDS
Rev Samuel Barnett
January 20, 2023
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
karen Marsicano
January 20, 2023
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 20, 2023
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lots of room to move around with large boat and truck.
Tanya E DuMas
January 20, 2023
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Nancy Modgling
January 19, 2023
Used them for years, great place and convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Tim Overdevest
January 19, 2023
1st time being there they had fast and quick service and they had a space for me
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Mike connet
January 19, 2023
Great location. Always clean easy access I’ve been storing here for years and never had a problem.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ariel Larracas
January 19, 2023
Best storage in Needles
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend!
Tammy Tanner
January 19, 2023
I have been storing my boat here since 2003, it's a great location, always clean, secure and office is very available! Lots of space when inside to move around once you get your boat our of storage also!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Annette Salcido
January 19, 2023
Always clean always friendly always calling of there is a storm and letting us know how our boat is
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Store Wise Storage
Chris Dennis
January 19, 2023
I have stored my boat here since 2004 when I purchased the boat. Excellent facility, easy to use and plenty of space for my needs. Customer service is top notch. Definitely recommend to other boaters/ RV families.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Peterson
January 19, 2023
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STAR EXPERIENCE ALL THE WAY AROUND!
Esteban Nieto
September 28, 2022
Working with Melody was an absolute pleasure. She’s extremely professional and very friendly. She clearly takes pride in the service she provides. Prices are unbeatable. I feel like I’m in great hands with Melody and Storwise Spikes!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So glad we found Storewise!
Brandi
September 27, 2022
Great location. Clean and secure. We had easy access to pull our boat into our space. The set up process was fast and easy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Location is great, but price keeps going up
Stephanie
August 6, 2022
The facility is nice, the location is convenient but it does not have extra amenities like other storage places. Place isn't bad but, be prepared for your monthly price to increase what seems like every 3 months. Ours just went up another $28. Original price was $120 with spikes. Now, our price is $208.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great value for the unit-size!
Niki Musik
August 1, 2022
Melody, the manager, responded to my inquiry-texts quickly and made the rental process of my 6 x 9 unit smooth and easy. I highly recommend the Needles Storwise because of her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Frei
April 2, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and professional staff
Daniel Fox
March 3, 2022
Very nice and friendly staff. Because I live out of state Melody went out of her way to video the storage unit I was moving into. To give me a better idea of the size. She took the necessary time to explain the easy check in process and I was able to complete my check in process all over the phone with e-sign, she also honored my first responders and military discount. Very hassle free. This facility is very secured and very clean. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josephine winters
January 26, 2022
Very polite &helpful receptionist. The price is right and affordable. I like the fact that it has an alarm 🚨 and is gated. But the 24 hour access is absolutely the best part overall!!!
Write a review