(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Dona Ana

5540 Vanegas Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88007
Current Customers: 575.541.9151

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 49 Reviews
5 Stars - 49 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Antonio G Aguilar
September 22, 2022
Excellent service, quick, and very good terms overall. Even though the management agent was under the weather she did her job well, was very friendly and got me a unit in less than 20 minutes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storewise Dona Ana is the best around!!!
Debora Y. Serna
September 21, 2022
Anyone who needs a storage unit needs to rent from Storwise Dona Ana. Prices are a great rate and the management is AWESOME, Raychel is a sweetheart!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Rent Storage Unit
Carolyn Aragon
September 1, 2022
If you are looking to rent a storage unit, don't look any further. The customer service Raychel provides is outstanding. If you ever need anything she is more than willing to help. The place is clean, well lighted and gated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage placeby far.
Sandra Morrow
August 23, 2022
The facility is always clean and well maintained. Rachel is wonderful and very helpful. Highly recommend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Christopher Dennis
July 27, 2022
I called a while ago about renting a unit and was surprised when Raychel called me to tell me she had two available. I went to her office and she really made my day. She has a great attitude and I am glad I met her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Management!
Michelle Green
June 28, 2022
I definitely recommend this storage place. They take very good care of their facility and the management is very kind. Excellent place for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience getting a storage unit
Leon Garner
June 17, 2022
Manager of the facility is awesome. Very helpful and excellent customer service. I recommend this property for any storage needs you may have.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service by manger
Rosemary Garcia
May 31, 2022
the location is great... the customer service is great... they care about their customers... I'm glad I chose this storage place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and professional
Lorraine m
May 31, 2022
The manager of this place is amazing, very sweet and cares about her customers. The storage units are nice, and secure .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The manager is very professional, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Bea B Miller
May 9, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gurney Lofland
May 7, 2022
We have always been very pleased with our storage units. We have had storage rooms continually at this facility since it has been built, sometimes having as many as three units at a time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 5, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice!
Chris
May 5, 2022
The manager on site is great, she is always willing to go the extra mile to help you out with what ever you need, that’s why I have keep my units at this Location and it’s always clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We needed a unit quickly and she was very quick to help
Freddie Martinez
May 5, 2022
very friendly and great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deah Lewis
May 4, 2022
Rachel is the best!! The storage facility is good. What sets it apart is Rachel. I have never known anyone with the expertise, knowledge, and an ability to relate to people, no matter who they are. She should definitely be considered for employee of the year. What an asset to the business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Simona garcia
May 4, 2022
Always greeted at the door. On duty manager very nice always and caring. Place is clean and in excellent condition
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel’s the best!
Tammy
May 4, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
She was really helpful & understanding!!
Edward
May 4, 2022
She was really helpful & understanding!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hkghly recommend
T. Sedillo
March 11, 2022
Great secure facility. Always clean and the manager actually cares. Very helpfu, she explains everything and pricing is the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Honest! Caring! Great Personality and Service!
Eduardo Flores
February 15, 2022
Thank you so much Miss Rachel. You have no idea what you did. This manager found cash over $200 dropped and she called us and from what we heard a few others and found that my father accidentally dropped his money clip at the units. Miss Rachel called us and returned it to us! You are such an honest and caring Manager. I can't believe it! That was my mother's money for her medications and I can beat if it was anyone else, we would not have gotten money back. God bless you sweetie. Highly recommend Stor Wise Storage across the country. If all their managers are this amazing, they should be your choice! Thank you Rachel. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greatest Storage in Las Cruces
Perla R.
February 15, 2022
Highly recommend. This manager goes beyond her duties. Location is always clean. Locks are checked daily. Manager engages with every us from a wave hello to the good bye, be safe and thank you for choosing Storwise. Rachel has so much enthusiasm and we tried stealing her for our company coming up but her great dedication to Storwise, she wouldn't budge,,,,,, for now lol. She explains all fees. She is so full of life. We can rest knowing she cares about our and others belongings. Thank you Storwise for the great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy Birthday to the Best Manager in Las Cruces!
The Carvers
February 2, 2022
First of all Rachel, our family would like to thank you for all you do for us and what you did for our parents. You welcomed us with unconditional kindness and professionalism and on your birthday, your handing out donuts to your tenants! We should all be showering you with gifts! My mom loves you and you took time this morning to have a cup of coffee with her. We will miss you dearly! No wonder your facility is always full! Your amazing! Thank you again for coming to their aid and always giving them a hand. Recommendation to get on a list for this facility! She cares, takes care of her tenants even off the clock. Clean location and always full of life and happiness!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We will miss you
Shawna Carver
January 26, 2022
Raychel, thank you for the call yesterday. You were so kind to our mom. She always wanted us to take her to "go see the nice lady manager from the storage place". You impacted her so much in a positive way. She told us before she passed that when you heard we were moving her to Albuquerque, you personally took her carnations (which you remembered were her favorite) and her favorite meal, a Happy Meal from McDonalds. You went to her house to deliver it. Who does these things? She would not dare let us move her unit to Albuquerque because she wanted YOU to watch it for her. Then you called us yesterday to send condolences from your job and you. Thank you for everything and for making her smile her last months. You are what we wish everyone would be in this world. We will miss you! Momma loved you too!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Storwise Storages
E. Montoya
January 26, 2022
Rachel thank you for your amazing service. Although we don't have a unit with you, we definetley will in the future. We won a auction with your company, you waited after 5pm for us, you were kind, explained everything in detail and just was so pleasant. We had a rough day and you made it all so better. Thank you and for offering waters to us. We were exhausted. And the best thing, you kept our daughter so happy. Your more than a manager, your a beautiful person and your employer must realize how much of an asset you are. God bless you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
She got me in
Danny (Landscape Owner)
January 20, 2022
Miss Rachel. What can I say? You had me come out for a estimate you needed and you ended up with my business...LOL. You are amazing. Thank you for your amazing customer service and your a definite asset to the past company I knew you from to this company and you always are pleasant, happy, and funny. You brighten up any situation. Just mentioning we are moving, you turned our conversation around and told ME why I should get a unit with not just you, but Storwise. You eliminated my personal worries instead of me helping your business needs. Thank you. And I hope one day I can return the help. Your a star girl! Stay in touch! Hope you stay.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend Stor Wise
The Carsons
January 19, 2022
Great location, easy access, the manager is always happy and willing to help us. Our unit is always secure. Location is clean and we are always updated. Great service and the best part is Rachel is very pleasant and it shows she cares. Also thank you Rachel for assisting my dad the other day. I know those were not your duties but your job performance shines. Thanks for giving my grandson the stuff animal. You turned his frown upside down. Now he wants to see you everyday,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Silvas
January 14, 2022
Rachel is amazingly great. Her attitude and promptness is a plus! The only thing I was not happy about is this manager not having a cart to tour me around as I am disabled and so is my wife. Thanks to Rachel, she gave us a ride in her rental car to show us facility. But she made it happen and she seems to always go above and beyond. She brightens our day. Location is always clean and we know our property is safe with her. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greatly appreciated!
Elaine Uriste
January 13, 2022
We really appreciate you Rachel for helping us with our storage needs. You beyond exceeded our needs. You are pleasant, sweet, funny and let's just say, sometimes I went just to visit you and Charlie because I miss my husband so much and a friendly face makes a big difference. With his services, I had enough to worry about and knowing how caring you and your company is, that was one thing less I needed to stress over. Your always at the door saying hi, how are you. Good or bad weather, even when you were on crutches, you limped all the way to the other side to offer help, Just that extra customer appreciation made a big impact. Thank you for all you do and I will miss you! Also thank you for the flowers for my husbands services and the card from you and the your employer. He always use to say, "let's go visit our friend Rachel and take Charlie a treat". I sometimes think he went to the storage just to see Charlie and tell you more jokes. Thank you for making his last days special. I will never forget you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend for your storage needs
January 11, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend this faciility
Arvisu
December 31, 2021
Rachel no words can express my appreciation. I am full Military and you have been SO amazing with my parents while I have been out. They said you came to the unit to make sure they knew how to work the latch, offered to help them unload the boxes due to the rain, gave them your phone number in case they needed help. We feel bad you got soaked but your Customer Service is beyond words!!! You came out in the rain to help with no cart or vehicle. NO ONE DOES THAT ANYMORE. No wonder your facility is full. :) You thanked my dad personally and me for our service. NO THANK YOU!! I can now be less stressed knowing they are treated with the most upmost respect. Just lost my husband and you even prayed with me and opened your heart to us. Your site is so clean and you explained everything in detail. God bless you Rachel and sorry to hear about your struggles. With your beautiful smile, great spirit and amazing job skills, we would have never known you were going thru a rough stage. Thank you Rachel and Storwise Storage Company for this great fine lady to represent your company. She exceeds every expectation and more!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Manager
L. Evans
December 28, 2021
Thank you for your great customer service you provided us while we rented at your facility. Highly recommend this facility because the manager is great, friendly, locations is always clean considering it is desert all around, our items are well secured, great prices and the hospitality. Rachel is fun and so happy all the time. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Attitude
T. Newton
December 20, 2021
Thank you Rachel for your wonderful customer service. You have a great phone voice, so friendly and thank you for assisting me this morning. You are always so happy, nice and cheerful. Highly recommend this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service at it's finest
The US Marine Family
December 18, 2021
I personally and professionally recommend Storwise location in Dona Ana NM. Not only did Rachel help us get what we needed, but she honored our son, US Marine, who passed recently and she not only gave us a great clean unit, and a great discount but she took out her American Flag and flew it at Half Mast from the moment we told her. We cried in happiness that there are still great hearted people around. Hope your bosses and owners know this beautiful Manager is a amazing individual. she toured us unfortunaelty walking in the cold wind but she even gave us coffee while she showed us why we needed to select this company. Thank you. Please look at this company. Your not treated like a customer but part of the family. Forever greatful to you Miss Rachel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding customer service
December 18, 2021
Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank You!
Mr and Mrs. Daniel
December 17, 2021
Great and friendly service. Raychel stayed open late for us, she even met us on the exit ramp as we kept getting lost. Clean facility, the security is great and we love that she is on site. she not only gave us a great move in deal but she explained to us why Storwise is the best selection. We highly recommend this place if you need storage units. definitely worth it. we feel our items that we work hard for are safe. And she did this all on crutches.... bless you Rachel. hope your knee gets better quick.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We appreciate you
Rivera
December 17, 2021
Storwise thank you for great customer service. Rachel having you here has been a great experience. You not only were kind, professional but obviously know how to represent your company and mostly yourself. I hope you don't mind us considering you a friend as well. You showed us what this community has to offer. Hope you find your new place and let us know, we want to visit you....:) You are an outstanding Manager and it shows. Thank you. We will definelty choose Storwise again because of you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
thank you miss rachel
consuelo r
December 15, 2021
we are so pleased and thankful for the new ownership and especially management. this location is only 5 minutes from town. it is so worth it. i highly recommend this storages. manager cares, explains everything, always comes out and says hi. she treated us like people, not customers. we will miss you miss rachel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly highly recommend!
Christina
December 7, 2021
This location is always clean, this manager is so nice. She is too funny, makes our day. She knows what she is doing and obviously loves her job! thank you maam.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you
Amanda
November 28, 2021
My family has suffered alot lately and we are blessed to not only have a funny caring manager but gained a beautiful friend now. Rachell gave us her personal turkey for my family. Evertimr we go to storage she always comes and said hi and gave my kids a candy or makes them to laugh. She asked if we ready for the thanksgiving and I told her we could not buy cause no money and she said to wait and came back with the whole donner stuff. We couldn't have it without Rachel. Yesterday I find out my mama dying. We know that God ready. But we had a last day to show our mom how much we thanked her and were blessed for her and to say we had a closing but thankful day and got our last full turkey dinner with our mother. You have a good heart and a funny one too.. We actually get our kids to want to come wotk at our storage just to see you ha ha. We can't even make them throw out the trash. Ha ha. Me and my husband still do not believe when you said you had 3. Because you did the drawing to the renters for a free turky and then you gave us one and we know it is you and your son there only. I hope someone taken you a plate. God bless you and your work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
She makes our day
Y. Marquez and Family
November 24, 2021
Thank you to the owners of Storwise storages. Your manager at the Dona Ana location is not only amazing but she loves her tenants. I was there a while ago and Rachel runs out with turkey fun ears and gives us a cute little gift. She brightens our day. She always comes to the door and says "hi and thank you for choosing us" even if we were just there. You don't see the thank you from businesses anymore. She is not just a manager in our eyes, she should be like a trainer and a idea person. She is fun and always comes to tenants units to say hi, do we need help, is everything going okay and more so, she will ask us, if there are any suggestions or things "she" can improve on, she listens. I am sure she could be an asset to a higher paying position, but you can tell she loves her job literally and enjoys it.But she is very thorough and enforces the rules in a professional but friendly manner and explains it all and why. Thank you owners, hope you all know you guys have a good one here. She is our funny happy caring manager!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cannot express the thanks enough!
November 19, 2021
Dear Raychel. Thank yoiu for your note and phone call about our storage unit. Our unit has many things that are of priceless value to me. I wish for you and your family all peace and joy for the holdiay. When I first spoke with you, I remember you called us to introduce yourself, told us about Storwise Storage stands for, you are definetly shining that through. You made sure you reached us, went through hoops to locate us, video chatted on your personal cell phone device showing us you opening our unit with video consent, we were happily shocked regarding your honesty and loyalty. We had alot of issues with past company and manager and always found our unit just forgotten. But you told us that first day "Storwise cares about our tenants and that all your customer's possessions would be secured to the best of Storwise ability" and you even parked your personal vehicle in front to secure it until we arrived. You definelty stand behind your employer and that is hard to come by these days. What was more impressive was it was late at night, you stayed up and waited for us off the clock. You are truly a asset and you have shown it is not about being on the clock, but about your company is. May you and your family be blessed and we highly recommend Storwise in every state your company is in. I can sleep at night and not always worry about my unit like use to have to. Thank you again. By the way, your voice is amazing on the phone. Your care about your job shines through. Hope you don't mind I call once in awhile just to chuckle because you always know how to make me smile and laugh. -G. Lofland
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I cannot express Customer Service more!
Jessica Chavez
November 11, 2021
Hi. We came to StorWise Storage in Dona Ana NM despertatley needing a storage. My parents and sibling are deaf. Raychel literally learned sign language from You Tube enough to communicate with my parents so when they came in to pay, it was not difficult for them. This brought my mom to tears because they were thrown out and have been struggling and for someone to take personal time to do something like this is above an expectations. She is also so funny. She always comes to the door when we come to key in code and will wave at us. She does it everytime. Raychel, thank you from the bottom of my heart. I don't have to miss work anymore because you have done something beyond Customer Service. God bless you sweety and thank you for what you do for my parents every month. This is what it is all about. Thank you to your boss for selecting not only a great worker but someone who loves what they do, has people outgoing personality but the love for another,,,,even strangers with invisible disabilities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best management ever!
Dee A.
November 4, 2021
I would like to thank Storwise owner and manager for having such great customer service. I had been renting at another facilty and due to mistreatment and cleaniness, I was in tears searching for another location. This manager at Dona Ana location, Rachel went beyond and got me a unit. Her facility is clean, warming, kind, she definetly needs a cart that would help with customer with disabilties like me but she used her vehicle, showed me not only the unit but the whole site, showed why it was the best, went over everything BEFORE I signed to make sure it was a fit which showed me it was not about the quantity of her rentals but she showed Quality which is should be about. Now I know why this facility is full. You don't find this type of service anymore but I am happy to leave a unsatisfactory storage facility for one that cares, goes above and beyond and says "StorWise will make sure you have what you need" and she did. Now I am a customer for life! She turned my tears into a smile and less stressed single mom. Maybe we should all chip in for a cart for her..:) Thank you Rachel for making me feel like a person with needs, not just another renter. -Dee
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank You!
Annette
October 28, 2021
Hi. I need to express thanks and graditude to the manager, Rachel at the Dona Ana NM location. My grandparents live a hour away and have all their belongings stored, very elderly. I live 5 hours away. Rachel called them and myself to let us know their was an issue with our unit. Being 5 hours away, I was so worried. My grandparents broke down on the way. Rachel went in her vehicle, her time, drove an hour to change the tire for my grandparents AND picked up key and my grandparents said it was cold, Videoed with us to ensure on her behalf that she fixed the problem AND drove the key back to them!! PLUS she gave her sweater to my grandmother who was cold. Who else would have done that? No one. She is amazing. I cried. I hope your employer knows the dedication you have for their business and dedication to help. My grandparents could not have been okay if she didn't help. We have no family close but 5 hours away. Rachel, you are a good hearted individual and myself and grandparents will forever be grateful. You are one in a million. I will definitely visit you on my trip down there and thank you in person. God bless you Rachel and I highly recommend StorWise Storage to anyone in need of storage services. If these are employees they have, they are all we need!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely the nicest Customer Service
G. Lofland
October 21, 2021
Dear Raychel, Thank you for being such a good person about the storage. I wish you great success and will. You have been so amazing and I hope you are much appreciated and credited for all you do!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend this facilty!!
G. Johnson
October 18, 2021
This is one of the best storage facilities I have rented at. The security is great and was recently made better. The site is always clean considering in middle of desert. The manager on site is the sweetest. She is caring and fair. She does her job and enforces rules that ALL customers know managers do not make the rules, they just enforce them. She is always helping others. I always see her assisting elders, saying high to every person who enters, she sees you struggle, she will ask if you need help. We feel bad for her though because she does not have a golf cart so she is always carring alot of tools and garbage cans with her. Wish her Corporate office would get her one. But she is great! She stays in touch. She works with you if you are struggling. She is not just a manager, she is a caring hearted, selfless individual and it is hard to find these type of workers now a days. Mr. StorWise, hope you read this, this young lady cares about your company and her job! Reward her with a golf cart :) She is great and sometimes we just come to our unit to see her. She is so positive and always happy. Thank you StorWise and thank you Rachel. You can't please every single person but this lady sure does! Great job Ms. Rachel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Worst customer service and poor organization in payment processing.
Jessica Garrick
October 12, 2021
Dropped a payment off- took month and a half to clear! Next payment cleared promptly. Next month dropped payment in drop box day before "late" day- apparently lost the payment! Charging a late fee and added insurance event though proof was sent previously, but renewal wasn't sent to them. Like my mortgage company would let me not have homeowners insurance. Lost a customer and they do not give a damn.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely the nicest Customer Service
Gourney Lofland
August 24, 2021
Rachel, Thank you for being so dam nice. I wish you well in your business. I've had a unit, sometimes 3 units since your first units were built. You are for sure the nicest person to work the units ever. Thank you` Gurney Lofland 7/17/2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Management and location
Betty
August 17, 2021
This place since new ownership is great! The manager is super friendly, goes above and beyond and the site is always clean, the grass looks great, and most of all I cannot this young lady, Raychel has done three times more work than the old manager who just sat in office when he was there, always drinking, smoking and site looked bad. This manager is what this facility needed. In the two months of new ownership, more lights, security cameras, she had the fence fixed and everyday it is clean. Great job! No wonder she is 100% occupied.
Write a review