StorWise Self Storage - Kerrville

2824 Junction Hwy, Ingram, TX 78025
Current Customers: 830.367.7827

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 28 Reviews
5 Stars - 28 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent place to store your things
Lloyd Jenkins
February 5, 2023
Had a unit for a few years now and have no complaints. Super convenient, great price and service is above and beyond amazing! Too bad I can only give 5 stars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Smooth
Nicholas nute
February 3, 2023
I needed a unit asap and the had one available last min, was a professional experience and will continue using...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, Amanda is very professional and courteous
Linda Morrow
February 1, 2023
Needed a unit while purchasing new home, Amanda worked with me to get into a unit fast and is currently working with my move out in the icy weather. Amanda is awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
StorWise Self Storage is First Class!
James Ross
January 28, 2023
Amanda and her Team are really top notch professionals. Their pricing is very reasonable. The facilities are very clean, well maintained and very safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
professionalism
Angel
January 25, 2023
Amanda is so easy to work with and is so understanding for times in need .. totally recommend you give her a call
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Completely satisfied!!!
Jesus Bermea
January 20, 2023
Amanda goes over and beyond!! I’ve recommended these units based solely on the service and attention provided by Amanda!!! She has my complete trust. I’ve come back to these units myself for years and will absolutely keep coming back and recommend without doubt… thank you Amanda !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Staff and Storage facilities.
James Tolliver
December 15, 2022
Amanda was excellent and storages were very neat and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent staff
Ben Cratsley
December 9, 2022
Very helpful. Thank you for putting me on the waiting list.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage and staff!!
Stephanie Holden
December 8, 2022
I’ve been here for a while now and I can never think Amanda enough for always be so sweet and understanding!!! By far the best place to do business
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Business
Rick & Billie Barrier
December 8, 2022
We have had a unit for several years. Amanda & Melissa are really terrific & professional. They keep the area very neat & clean. They are friendly and very helpful. We really appreciate them & feel our storage is safe.
Reply from Manager on December 8, 2022
Excellent! Great review!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary C. Berry
November 30, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you for your help!!
Jeffery Davis
November 25, 2022
I spoke to Melissa over the phone. She awnsered all questions and I look forward to future business with store wise.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Ann Canter
November 15, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
April Hall
November 14, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Brittany B
November 3, 2022
This is the only place in our area that we will use. Facility is clean, affordable, and the customer service is outstanding. During the shutdown my sister came to stay with us and Amanda had us in a unit in two hours. If you are in the Ingram area this place is perfect.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Staff!
Shanna Schmidt
November 2, 2022
This is a great location with more than reasonable prices and great units. Amanda goes above and beyond to provide the absolute best customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend!!
Anthony Ortiz
August 3, 2022
I haven been renting from Storwise for over a year. They are affordable and the staff is amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people! Great communication! Great service!
John Gerken
May 27, 2022
Staff is easy to get in touch with. No matter the time or day. I have never seen any junk piled up. Easy and Convenient, we've always felt secure about our stored belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your belongings!
Samantha Moore
May 23, 2022
I have been with this storage for over 10, I have NEVER had a problem with anything! Great storage area, no bugs, no break ins, the people in the office are very informative and helpful! Would totally recommend this place!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Satisfied
Edward Macon Ware, DDS
May 20, 2022
Recently moved to area. StorWise was very easy to work with, very helpful, and very reasonable. The customer service has remained quite satisfactory, and I remain a loyal customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome facility!!
March 11, 2022
I would highly recommend using this facility if you are ever in need of a storage unit. The staff was very polite and helpful with all my questions. My unit was very clean and easy to get to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Jack Duce
October 12, 2020
I rented a 10’ x 20’ climate controlled unit in Ingram, I can’t say much more about the unit other than it was clean, convenient and secure. What really made this StorWise a great experience was the customer service provided by Melissa. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!
October 12, 2020
Needed a storeroom on a Sunday- Amanda took care of us immediately and we had one in 10 minutes. She made everything so convenient and we stopped in the next day to sign papers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
First class
Austin Kuhn
October 12, 2020
Amanda is fantastic! Always helpful whenever you need assistance. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend facility
October 8, 2020
Amanda and Melissa have been so helpful, storage unit was clean, secure, and available during convenient hours. Customer service was like no other, they really go above and beyond. Thank you ladies, you deserve a raise!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda is amazing! And so is this storage facility!!
Linda Berg
October 7, 2020
Every time I needed anything, whether during open hours or not, Amanda always helped me out! Storwise is clean, well lit, safe, and secure. I loved using them!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean, convenient, helpful staff
October 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best management in town
April 26, 2019
Write a review