(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Kerrville

2824 Junction Hwy, Ingram, TX 78025
Current Customers: 830.367.7827

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend!!
Anthony Ortiz
August 3, 2022
I haven been renting from Storwise for over a year. They are affordable and the staff is amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people! Great communication! Great service!
John Gerken
May 27, 2022
Staff is easy to get in touch with. No matter the time or day. I have never seen any junk piled up. Easy and Convenient, we've always felt secure about our stored belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your belongings!
Samantha Moore
May 23, 2022
I have been with this storage for over 10, I have NEVER had a problem with anything! Great storage area, no bugs, no break ins, the people in the office are very informative and helpful! Would totally recommend this place!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Satisfied
Edward Macon Ware, DDS
May 20, 2022
Recently moved to area. StorWise was very easy to work with, very helpful, and very reasonable. The customer service has remained quite satisfactory, and I remain a loyal customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome facility!!
March 11, 2022
I would highly recommend using this facility if you are ever in need of a storage unit. The staff was very polite and helpful with all my questions. My unit was very clean and easy to get to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Jack Duce
October 12, 2020
I rented a 10’ x 20’ climate controlled unit in Ingram, I can’t say much more about the unit other than it was clean, convenient and secure. What really made this StorWise a great experience was the customer service provided by Melissa. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!
October 12, 2020
Needed a storeroom on a Sunday- Amanda took care of us immediately and we had one in 10 minutes. She made everything so convenient and we stopped in the next day to sign papers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
First class
Austin Kuhn
October 12, 2020
Amanda is fantastic! Always helpful whenever you need assistance. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend facility
October 8, 2020
Amanda and Melissa have been so helpful, storage unit was clean, secure, and available during convenient hours. Customer service was like no other, they really go above and beyond. Thank you ladies, you deserve a raise!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda is amazing! And so is this storage facility!!
Linda Berg
October 7, 2020
Every time I needed anything, whether during open hours or not, Amanda always helped me out! Storwise is clean, well lit, safe, and secure. I loved using them!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean, convenient, helpful staff
October 1, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best management in town
April 26, 2019
Write a review