(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Fallon

146 Grand Ave, Fallon, NV 89407

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 39 Reviews
5 Stars - 39 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and secure
Johnny
March 18, 2021
Been at this place for years. You can count on a secure facility with a friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend store.wise to anyone!
Zona Mlakar
March 5, 2021
I love StorWise Storage. Can't imagine emptying my unit. Karen and Craig seem like family after so many years. I even look forward to my once a month phone call to make my payment and get caught up with Karen. Thank you for being so nice and professional. Zona Mlakar
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quality Step Above
Mark Richards
February 25, 2021
We've been with this company for over a year now, and it has literally been a next step up from our former location. For us, the location is near perfect, the premises are clean and orderly, and the staff has always been cheery - by phone or in person. Let me explain the 4 stars for Convenience (our lowest score) - the facility is secure, so the entry is time restricted. This has never been an inconvenience for us, because we plan ahead. Obviously, a 24hr access would be another level. But this is an honest trade off. It's absolutely worth the upgrade to store here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and Secure
Laura
February 24, 2021
I have rented for 13 + yrs and everyone I have talked to or met are very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure, safe, honest and friendly!
Kelly
February 23, 2021
They are always nice, helpful and courteous. I accidently left my unit open on time and they secured it and called me as soon as they noticed it. Recommend this facility 100%
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer service is great
david warren
February 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Bruce Beardsley
February 22, 2021
Nice clean facility, friendly professional staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Seemless process and great customer service
John Lawrence
February 22, 2021
I have been with this company for 3 years and never had one moments problem. You are treated like family here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great office help 😁
Malisa LaFrance
February 22, 2021
Been with this place for 3 years
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+
Jess
February 22, 2021
We have used storage at StorWise Fallon for the last few years for our Burning Man supplies. They have always been easy to communicate with, friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this facility to a friend or anyone else that ask
John Pocino
February 21, 2021
No problems. Clean and professional service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people and great place.
Ray Uebner
February 21, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this storage area
Tina Oatts
February 21, 2021
The people who work here are always so friendly and everything is kept very clean. Great place for a storage unit very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place for storage
Andy Marvin
February 21, 2021
Absolutely LOVE the couple that run this place. Always super friendly and super accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure and Safe
Robert Edwards
January 28, 2021
The facility is secure and safe. The staff is always professional and they obide by covid standards.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in Town
Tracy Grace
January 27, 2021
Great friendly on site staff. Clean and secure area. Well maintained. Great location and hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and secure
Odett L Fenton
January 26, 2021
Been a customer since 1997, great facility, wonderful customer service. The only complaint would be increasing cost of units. My parents moved from here because of the steady increase- so long term gets a bit spendy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
Stacie Fellows
January 26, 2021
Great storage facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to rent!!!
Sabrina
January 26, 2021
I’ve been a customer since 2017 and have loved it! Priced great and office staff is always friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and secure
Loraine Hanwell
January 26, 2021
Always confident that my belongings are safe and secure in storage in Fallon, Nevada. And if I am on site, I feel comfortable being there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen and Craig on site managers are great!
R Kevin Hanson
January 26, 2021
The facility is clean, well maintained and secure. Price is very reasonable, and military discount makes it even better. Karen and Craig are friendly, helpful. They're doing it right!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome serivce!
Penny Homen
January 26, 2021
We have been storing our RV at Storwise for over a year now. They communicate well and always watch out for our property. I would highly recommend them for any storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would.
Kaaron Deese
January 24, 2021
Reasonable prices, clean and an awesome staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for storage or renting a moving van.
Paul Black
January 21, 2021
Clean, secure and convenient. Helpful managers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice friendly people, clean facility
Bruce Beardsley
January 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Burning Man Storage
Etienne Borgeat
January 20, 2021
We have been doing business with StorWise Fallon for more than 5 years for the storage of our Burning Man equipment. It’s always been easy to communicate with the management and their service as always been amazing. We highly recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Place for Storage
michael bird
January 20, 2021
Nice clean secure facility, always kept clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place, great people
Scott and Cathy Caron
January 19, 2021
We have our Rv, in covered storage, car in open storage and 2 small units.. the place is well run, the couple that run it live onsite and have always called us if there was a problem such as the RV cover coming unzipped or an alarm going off. It is clean and well run. We feel its a good value.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service in Town
Audrey Campbell
January 19, 2021
We have unexpectedly had 2 units in this facility for close to 2 years now. We are always so surprised that Karen is so helpful and wants to help us have the best experience. I don't know about the pricing because I have never had storage space before and once our house is finished being built, I really hope I don't have to have one again! But if you have one, it is always good to know the management will take care of you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and secure
Cliff Barnhouse
January 19, 2021
I've had property and a classic car stored at StorWise Fallon for over a year. It is fenced, clean and secure. The staff has been excellent. I've never worried about my stuff that has been stored there. I recommend StorWise in the Fallon area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I sure would
Kristen Welborn
November 30, 2020
My husband and I started renting 2 units about 13 years ago. The location is perfect as is the price stil, today. I can't say enough about the customer service ii have always appreciated when I have went to the office and dealt with Karen and Craig in person. Keep up the good work and look forward to doing business as usual! Thank you, Kristen and Devin Welborn
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes! My sister and I both have units here.
Zona Mlakar
November 19, 2020
I came to SelfStor in April 2011 and rented a 10x20 and have kept that unit for 9 years. It is now Stor-Wise, but only the name has changed. The same"GREAT" quality service is still delivered by Karen and Craig and no one even comes close to the low rate I'm paying!! I may have just bought a new house, but I'm not leaving Stor-Wise!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A convenient storage facility for Fallon
Mark Fagg
November 10, 2020
Very friendly staff. A pleasure to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family.
Karen Hedinger
November 7, 2020
We decided to use StorWise (previously Self-Stor) for storage after our many re-location trips from the East Coast. We had at least 3 Penske cross country truck rentals with returns at this facility. We were very impressed by the facility caretakers Craig and Karen's professionalism, attention to detail, friendliness, and helpfulness. Since deciding to rent at StorWise in Fallon, we have been extremely happy with the facility and with Craig and Karen.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service is extraordinary.
Katherine L. Weaver
November 7, 2020
Customer service is extraordinary. Friendly and welcoming, always catering to my needs, they are a highly efficient team. They are personal and caring in their approach. I would never go anywhere else in Fallon to store my belongings. They are honest and flexible and always positive in demeanor. I look forward to seeing them and talking with them. The facilities are clean and secure. But frankly, the professional and courteous management is what keeps me going there and returning agan and again. They are a local treasure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Zech Pursley
November 2, 2020
We have had a storage rent with StorWise for 10 years. They are easy to work with, everything is always clean and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CRAIG AND KAREN are GREAT !
J M
August 20, 2020
I've had a lot of storage sheds and this is the BEST! This is clean and I feel safe. Craig and Karen are helpful and nice to everyone. Having kind people watch out for my worthless treasured junk is heartwarming.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AMAZING MANAGEMENT
Cindy Malchow`
March 25, 2020
The managers here are so friendly and so helpful. The place is so clean! Will be recommending to everyone i know!
Write a review