(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Fallon

146 Grand Ave, Fallon, NV 89407

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 110 Reviews
5 Stars - 110 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Dawn LeClaire
September 6, 2022
Clean facility with great customer service. Very personable managers. Reasonable fees
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend StorWise Self Storage
Susan Thompson
September 3, 2022
We stored our travel trailer at this location for about 3 years. The managers were always very pleasant and helpful, and the location was especially clean and orderly. This is a very well managed facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle
September 1, 2022
I love this place. The couple people that run it are an amazing couple. They go above and beyond to help with anything you need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice couple that are in charge of this place
Luz and Jose
August 29, 2022
We are new to this storage location and the people that run these units are awesome. The gentlemen is very helpful and nice. Esta personas son muy bueno y amable!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Federico
August 25, 2022
Great costumer service! :-) Helpful and kind, also remotely we where helped a lot in the logistic. On site we could use the office amenities,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They were kind and super helpful
Jen
August 15, 2022
In a pinch and needed moving supplies right now and they helped us out quickly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful and friendly.
Bonnie Sutherland
June 16, 2022
Very accommodating, helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to have a storage unit
Leona Baker
June 16, 2022
They helped me allot when my dad passed away. Much appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this storage area
TINA L OATTS
June 15, 2022
People who work here are so nice I love talking to them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Nicolette Smith
March 27, 2022
Good prices and the people are easy to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage experience ever !!!
Renate Stepro
March 26, 2022
I rented my unit over the phone and it was easy and qucik. When I got there I realized it was too small. I needed a second one. However it was Saturday after 6 pm and the office was closed. The managers live on the premises, so I thought I try and call out. First I was greeded buy a super friendly dog, the manager asked me if I am comfortable around dogs. I assured him I was. I told them my problem, they opened the office and rented me another unit. ON SATURDAY during dinner. I had many interaction with them since and never did I have a bad experience. I love dealing with them, they very helpful, very organized, super clean units.. I highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely would recommend this facility!
Edward Kimmel
March 26, 2022
The managers are fantastic! The units and facility is clean and well maintained. When bringing items in or out they took the time to open gates to make exciting easier without being asked. Great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 26, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service is excellent!
Charlotte Thomasson
March 25, 2022
I have been renting here since 2018. Clean and neat. Friendly staff. They also offer a military discount
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome. Very easy to work with.
Charles Michael Parrent
March 25, 2022
Had nothing but a good experience with this firm.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Locvation is great and service is super.
Douglas Summers
March 25, 2022
I would heartily recommend your location to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and easy going
Jose Portillo
March 25, 2022
I been renting here since 2011 no problems and work with you !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing service Everytime
Brandee
March 25, 2022
Karen and her husband have been amazing both times we have gotten a storage unit. Great service and very helpful when needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best people so kind
TINA L OATTS
March 25, 2022
I love dealing with these guys they are amazing and stood behind me when I lost my house
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and kind ppl
Patrick mcElearney
March 25, 2022
Very helper and friendly with your situation as they may change without notice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service, very helpful and dependable.
Chris Livingston
March 25, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facilty
Ryan Baker
March 20, 2022
The staff is friendly, the facilities are nice, and property is well maintained. I feel confident storing my property at Storwise Fallon.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kris Hadley
March 11, 2022
I appreciate my unit is safe and the customer service Karen gives when I call in with my payment is first class. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Awad
March 10, 2022
I was very impressed with how quickly the staff was able to get a unit ready for me. They were also very friendly and helpful. the facility is very secure and bring a certain level of comfort leaving my belonging there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very nice and clean
richard aguirre Jr
March 10, 2022
they a very to talk to help you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer seevice
Kathryn BervinMueller
March 10, 2022
I have only great things to say. Great customer service and personal calls.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RB
March 10, 2022
Love,Love these guys! Couldn't be where I am without the peace of mind they give me. They are amazing people. Thank you for all you do!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Around
Codie Slaughter
January 18, 2022
Karen and her husband are the absolute best!! They are so kind and communicate so effectively! The storage units are always clean as are the premises. Super grateful to have found them!! Always recommended!! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Self Storage Around!
Eric Weber
January 14, 2022
This is the most diligently managed and secure self storage facility around. Craig and Karen do an outstanding job maintaining and controlling access to the units. They are very friendly, professional, caring, and approachable people and it is a pleasure working with them. The facility is secured with a controlled access gate and constant video surveillance of the entire facility. They also live on site and oversee the entire operation and monitoring. That on top of the regular patrols from law enforcement. I was in the military, and our base did not have the kind of security afforded by Storwise. If your belongings are important to you and you want the best possible care for their storage, this is the place you should be!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen and Craig are always so nice and helpful
Mike Barbato
January 5, 2022
Five Stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Service & Cost
James M. Miller
December 26, 2021
Very clean and user-friendly facility. Offers a military discount.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Their the best always so helpful
Terrel reed
December 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David J. Warren
December 14, 2021
I have utilized StorWise almost 5 years and have been completely satisfied with the service I have received. Craig and Karen have always displayed excellent Customer Service skills. I would highly recommend StorWise here in Fallon, Nevada to anyone seeking a storage facility. Thank you for allowing me to rate this exceptional operation. Thanks, Dave Warren
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service, I Recommend It For Sure! A+
Etienne B.
December 12, 2021
We've been using this storage facility for at least 4 years now, maybe 5, and it's been really smooth. Asked for a favour 2 years ago, and they were really quick to accommodate. If you are in need of storage, I wouldn't hesitate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would. Clean and staff are friendly and professional
John Pocino
December 12, 2021
I have no issues and been there for a year. Never had a problem
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly
Mary
December 11, 2021
Very friendly & helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great management, clean and secure facility, offers veteran's discount!
Toni
December 11, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and Secure
Laura Merchant
December 11, 2021
The best storage I have had and the staff are very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location
Hans Amador
December 11, 2021
Appreciate the fact that they offer a veterans discount. Price point for the units is very good as well. Friendly folks manning the office.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend.
Mike Stone
December 10, 2021
Great facility, Great Management! Please keep the prices down.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this storage area
TINA OATTS
December 10, 2021
The people who work here treat everyone like they are family. Its amazing to call a place and the people know you by the sound of your voice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean
Michael Bird
December 10, 2021
The Staff at this location works very hard to ensure a clean and safe area. Very Friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage units in Fallon!
Brenda Smith
December 10, 2021
I have used Storwise off and on over the years. I appreciate the friendly customer service, cleanliness and security. Have been happy knowing all is well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Anthony
December 10, 2021
Nice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Anthony
December 10, 2021
Nice people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda
December 10, 2021
Very nice people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people, great storage.
Scott Emmons
December 10, 2021
Everyone at Storwise Fallon are great people. Very easy to work with and always willing to help. Storage area is exceptionally clean and maintained. Never an issue me with anything!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place for storage
Andrew Marvin
December 10, 2021
WE have been with them for years, and the staff are awesome and super friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Truely outstanding service and super friendly staff!
Douglas & Kurleen Summers
December 10, 2021
Have never had any issues and have been very pleased with the service of the staff. I recommend them heartily.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Cate
December 9, 2021
I am renting this unit for a family member. The supply of available storage units in the area was limited were lucky to find this unit. I would have settled for anything but didn't have to. This place is well run and the staff very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christy Martyn
December 9, 2021
Store wise is convenient and secure. I love their online pay option. The staff is friendly and the site is clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!
Paul B.
December 9, 2021
Storwise Fallon has been close, convenient, clean and safe for me. The managers have always been helpful and friendly. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Freeman
December 9, 2021
The people that run the one in Fallon Nevada are awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage units in town.
Joshua Bufkin
December 9, 2021
The units are clean and well taken care of. Karen and her husband are always nice a fun to talk to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most important quality...
Jerome Tabor
December 9, 2021
Low maintenance. Quick, efficient, convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
KSmart
December 9, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always friendly!
Heather Roth
December 9, 2021
I have been dealing with Karen and her husband for years and they are always friendly and a joy to talk to. I enjoy talking to them when I pay rent each month.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Codie Slaughter
December 9, 2021
I would absolutely recommend StorWise in Fallon!! I give them 5 stars!! It is clean, no hassle and the folks that manage it, are nothing short of amazing!! If you are in the market, look them up!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicest, Cleanest, Most Secure Storage in Fallon!
Connie Coury
August 25, 2021
I looked at a number of storage facilities when I moved to Fallon in November. This one is by far the nicest, cleanest, newest, and most secure facility in town! The rates are also extremely reasonable compared with other facilities in town. Charlie, the manager, has always been very courteous, polite, helpful and professional. Very easy company to deal with and all encounters have been pleasant. The location is also very secure and well lite with auto lights in each unit. I highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kris Hadley
August 24, 2021
Appreciate how efficient it was to get in the same day and the price was great for our area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facilities for a great price, just what I wanted
Jairus Brown
August 24, 2021
The owners were incredible and went above and beyond!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility in Fallon!
Colleen T.
July 28, 2021
When I moved from out of state, I needed a secure storage facility. I called many listed facilities, and when I spoke with Karen, I knew this would be the place for my belongings. I love being able to pay online or in person. The facility is always clean. I would recommend to everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 20, 2021
Love this place and also staff. It makes my day when I go in and see Kayla their greeter. She is the most wonderful greeter ever she makes my day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Choice in Fallon
Tami
July 12, 2021
I can't imagine renting a storage shed at any other location. The entire facility is always clean and I really like the fact that the managers live on site. Very friendly service and reasonable rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Michael Stone
July 12, 2021
Great Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place for storage
Andrew M Marvin
July 11, 2021
Absolutely love the service here. We have had space here for several years now and absolutely love it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very simple
Jamie Steward
July 11, 2021
I love this place!! Been good to me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kynie Benton
July 9, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage management
Kathryn BervinMueller
July 9, 2021
Fallon StorWise knows how to communicate and help their customers. They made it easy to do online payments and kept me involved in storage information.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 23, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and secure
Johnny
March 18, 2021
Been at this place for years. You can count on a secure facility with a friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend store.wise to anyone!
Zona Mlakar
March 5, 2021
I love StorWise Storage. Can't imagine emptying my unit. Karen and Craig seem like family after so many years. I even look forward to my once a month phone call to make my payment and get caught up with Karen. Thank you for being so nice and professional. Zona Mlakar
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quality Step Above
Mark Richards
February 25, 2021
We've been with this company for over a year now, and it has literally been a next step up from our former location. For us, the location is near perfect, the premises are clean and orderly, and the staff has always been cheery - by phone or in person. Let me explain the 4 stars for Convenience (our lowest score) - the facility is secure, so the entry is time restricted. This has never been an inconvenience for us, because we plan ahead. Obviously, a 24hr access would be another level. But this is an honest trade off. It's absolutely worth the upgrade to store here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and Secure
Laura
February 24, 2021
I have rented for 13 + yrs and everyone I have talked to or met are very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure, safe, honest and friendly!
Kelly
February 23, 2021
They are always nice, helpful and courteous. I accidently left my unit open on time and they secured it and called me as soon as they noticed it. Recommend this facility 100%
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer service is great
david warren
February 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Bruce Beardsley
February 22, 2021
Nice clean facility, friendly professional staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Seemless process and great customer service
John Lawrence
February 22, 2021
I have been with this company for 3 years and never had one moments problem. You are treated like family here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great office help 😁
Malisa LaFrance
February 22, 2021
Been with this place for 3 years
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+
Jess
February 22, 2021
We have used storage at StorWise Fallon for the last few years for our Burning Man supplies. They have always been easy to communicate with, friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this facility to a friend or anyone else that ask
John Pocino
February 21, 2021
No problems. Clean and professional service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people and great place.
Ray Uebner
February 21, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this storage area
Tina Oatts
February 21, 2021
The people who work here are always so friendly and everything is kept very clean. Great place for a storage unit very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place for storage
Andy Marvin
February 21, 2021
Absolutely LOVE the couple that run this place. Always super friendly and super accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure and Safe
Robert Edwards
January 28, 2021
The facility is secure and safe. The staff is always professional and they obide by covid standards.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in Town
Tracy Grace
January 27, 2021
Great friendly on site staff. Clean and secure area. Well maintained. Great location and hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and secure
Odett L Fenton
January 26, 2021
Been a customer since 1997, great facility, wonderful customer service. The only complaint would be increasing cost of units. My parents moved from here because of the steady increase- so long term gets a bit spendy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
Stacie Fellows
January 26, 2021
Great storage facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to rent!!!
Sabrina
January 26, 2021
I’ve been a customer since 2017 and have loved it! Priced great and office staff is always friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and secure
Loraine Hanwell
January 26, 2021
Always confident that my belongings are safe and secure in storage in Fallon, Nevada. And if I am on site, I feel comfortable being there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen and Craig on site managers are great!
R Kevin Hanson
January 26, 2021
The facility is clean, well maintained and secure. Price is very reasonable, and military discount makes it even better. Karen and Craig are friendly, helpful. They're doing it right!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome serivce!
Penny Homen
January 26, 2021
We have been storing our RV at Storwise for over a year now. They communicate well and always watch out for our property. I would highly recommend them for any storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would.
Kaaron Deese
January 24, 2021
Reasonable prices, clean and an awesome staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for storage or renting a moving van.
Paul Black
January 21, 2021
Clean, secure and convenient. Helpful managers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice friendly people, clean facility
Bruce Beardsley
January 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Burning Man Storage
Etienne Borgeat
January 20, 2021
We have been doing business with StorWise Fallon for more than 5 years for the storage of our Burning Man equipment. It’s always been easy to communicate with the management and their service as always been amazing. We highly recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Place for Storage
michael bird
January 20, 2021
Nice clean secure facility, always kept clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place, great people
Scott and Cathy Caron
January 19, 2021
We have our Rv, in covered storage, car in open storage and 2 small units.. the place is well run, the couple that run it live onsite and have always called us if there was a problem such as the RV cover coming unzipped or an alarm going off. It is clean and well run. We feel its a good value.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service in Town
Audrey Campbell
January 19, 2021
We have unexpectedly had 2 units in this facility for close to 2 years now. We are always so surprised that Karen is so helpful and wants to help us have the best experience. I don't know about the pricing because I have never had storage space before and once our house is finished being built, I really hope I don't have to have one again! But if you have one, it is always good to know the management will take care of you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and secure
Cliff Barnhouse
January 19, 2021
I've had property and a classic car stored at StorWise Fallon for over a year. It is fenced, clean and secure. The staff has been excellent. I've never worried about my stuff that has been stored there. I recommend StorWise in the Fallon area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I sure would
Kristen Welborn
November 30, 2020
My husband and I started renting 2 units about 13 years ago. The location is perfect as is the price stil, today. I can't say enough about the customer service ii have always appreciated when I have went to the office and dealt with Karen and Craig in person. Keep up the good work and look forward to doing business as usual! Thank you, Kristen and Devin Welborn
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes! My sister and I both have units here.
Zona Mlakar
November 19, 2020
I came to SelfStor in April 2011 and rented a 10x20 and have kept that unit for 9 years. It is now Stor-Wise, but only the name has changed. The same"GREAT" quality service is still delivered by Karen and Craig and no one even comes close to the low rate I'm paying!! I may have just bought a new house, but I'm not leaving Stor-Wise!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A convenient storage facility for Fallon
Mark Fagg
November 10, 2020
Very friendly staff. A pleasure to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family.
Karen Hedinger
November 7, 2020
We decided to use StorWise (previously Self-Stor) for storage after our many re-location trips from the East Coast. We had at least 3 Penske cross country truck rentals with returns at this facility. We were very impressed by the facility caretakers Craig and Karen's professionalism, attention to detail, friendliness, and helpfulness. Since deciding to rent at StorWise in Fallon, we have been extremely happy with the facility and with Craig and Karen.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service is extraordinary.
Katherine L. Weaver
November 7, 2020
Customer service is extraordinary. Friendly and welcoming, always catering to my needs, they are a highly efficient team. They are personal and caring in their approach. I would never go anywhere else in Fallon to store my belongings. They are honest and flexible and always positive in demeanor. I look forward to seeing them and talking with them. The facilities are clean and secure. But frankly, the professional and courteous management is what keeps me going there and returning agan and again. They are a local treasure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Zech Pursley
November 2, 2020
We have had a storage rent with StorWise for 10 years. They are easy to work with, everything is always clean and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CRAIG AND KAREN are GREAT !
J M
August 20, 2020
I've had a lot of storage sheds and this is the BEST! This is clean and I feel safe. Craig and Karen are helpful and nice to everyone. Having kind people watch out for my worthless treasured junk is heartwarming.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AMAZING MANAGEMENT
Cindy Malchow`
March 25, 2020
The managers here are so friendly and so helpful. The place is so clean! Will be recommending to everyone i know!
Write a review