(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Fallon

146 Grand Ave, Fallon, NV 89407

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for storage or renting a moving van.
Paul Black
January 21, 2021
Clean, secure and convenient. Helpful managers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice friendly people, clean facility
Bruce Beardsley
January 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Burning Man Storage
Etienne Borgeat
January 20, 2021
We have been doing business with StorWise Fallon for more than 5 years for the storage of our Burning Man equipment. It’s always been easy to communicate with the management and their service as always been amazing. We highly recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Place for Storage
michael bird
January 20, 2021
Nice clean secure facility, always kept clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place, great people
Scott and Cathy Caron
January 19, 2021
We have our Rv, in covered storage, car in open storage and 2 small units.. the place is well run, the couple that run it live onsite and have always called us if there was a problem such as the RV cover coming unzipped or an alarm going off. It is clean and well run. We feel its a good value.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service in Town
Audrey Campbell
January 19, 2021
We have unexpectedly had 2 units in this facility for close to 2 years now. We are always so surprised that Karen is so helpful and wants to help us have the best experience. I don't know about the pricing because I have never had storage space before and once our house is finished being built, I really hope I don't have to have one again! But if you have one, it is always good to know the management will take care of you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and secure
Cliff Barnhouse
January 19, 2021
I've had property and a classic car stored at StorWise Fallon for over a year. It is fenced, clean and secure. The staff has been excellent. I've never worried about my stuff that has been stored there. I recommend StorWise in the Fallon area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I sure would
Kristen Welborn
November 30, 2020
My husband and I started renting 2 units about 13 years ago. The location is perfect as is the price stil, today. I can't say enough about the customer service ii have always appreciated when I have went to the office and dealt with Karen and Craig in person. Keep up the good work and look forward to doing business as usual! Thank you, Kristen and Devin Welborn
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes! My sister and I both have units here.
Zona Mlakar
November 19, 2020
I came to SelfStor in April 2011 and rented a 10x20 and have kept that unit for 9 years. It is now Stor-Wise, but only the name has changed. The same"GREAT" quality service is still delivered by Karen and Craig and no one even comes close to the low rate I'm paying!! I may have just bought a new house, but I'm not leaving Stor-Wise!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A convenient storage facility for Fallon
Mark Fagg
November 10, 2020
Very friendly staff. A pleasure to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family.
Karen Hedinger
November 7, 2020
We decided to use StorWise (previously Self-Stor) for storage after our many re-location trips from the East Coast. We had at least 3 Penske cross country truck rentals with returns at this facility. We were very impressed by the facility caretakers Craig and Karen's professionalism, attention to detail, friendliness, and helpfulness. Since deciding to rent at StorWise in Fallon, we have been extremely happy with the facility and with Craig and Karen.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service is extraordinary.
Katherine L. Weaver
November 7, 2020
Customer service is extraordinary. Friendly and welcoming, always catering to my needs, they are a highly efficient team. They are personal and caring in their approach. I would never go anywhere else in Fallon to store my belongings. They are honest and flexible and always positive in demeanor. I look forward to seeing them and talking with them. The facilities are clean and secure. But frankly, the professional and courteous management is what keeps me going there and returning agan and again. They are a local treasure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Zech Pursley
November 2, 2020
We have had a storage rent with StorWise for 10 years. They are easy to work with, everything is always clean and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CRAIG AND KAREN are GREAT !
J M
August 20, 2020
I've had a lot of storage sheds and this is the BEST! This is clean and I feel safe. Craig and Karen are helpful and nice to everyone. Having kind people watch out for my worthless treasured junk is heartwarming.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AMAZING MANAGEMENT
Cindy Malchow`
March 25, 2020
The managers here are so friendly and so helpful. The place is so clean! Will be recommending to everyone i know!
Write a review