(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Carmel

5604 Carmel Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113
Current Customers: 505.821.4402

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Sadie Gorman
May 5, 2021
StorWise storage is a nice place to store outside of city. It is a very clean and reliable safe place and I would like to recommend to people who are looking for a friendly place to store and reasonably monthly payments.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Lovee this place best customer service!
Danay 🦋 Sandoval
April 21, 2021
Krystal is so helpful and beyond! She made sure to help with all our needs! In these hard times you need more people like her! She’s the sweetest and so understanding!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional customer service!!
Dennis Maez
April 21, 2021
Went in, met Kristel, explained I needed a space for new RV. Also explained that I'm new to towing an RV and she offered to open a larger gate until I get comfortable with towing and parking. That's customer service above and beyond just renting a RV storage space!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 stars I love this place! Best customer service!
Danay 🦋 Sandoval
April 21, 2021
Krystal is so helpful and beyond! She made sure to help with all our need isn’t here hard times you need more people her! She’s sup sweet and understanding!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristel goes above and beyond
Kathryn Daily
April 9, 2021
Kristel cleaned our storage space thoroughly and repaired a hole in the wall beside it on the day we moved in. A few days later, when we were unloading more belongings, she cut a piece of foam for us to put under the door to keep the dust out. Every time we've been there, she is out working on the property, trying to improve its quality. We appreciate that she is managing this property and keeping an eye on things.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I have in the past
Steve Freeman
March 17, 2021
Kristel has been very up front and honest with me. She has kept me informed about issues that have happened on the property. She really has the customer in mind when she is dealing with people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Nickle
March 9, 2021
Kristol is very nice and helpful .Price is great plenty of room to park large RVs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Janelle Roper
February 19, 2021
Kristel Willis is always there and ready to help to fix any problems that I might have. Always available day or night to lend a hand.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place and great manager!
Andrew Carrillo
February 4, 2021
We love this storage unit! Great price, clean and manager is so great! She was so helpful on getting us a great price for our storage. I would recommend to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Storage Facility!
Deb
December 9, 2020
The general manager, Kristel, goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service! She offered to come in early or stay late if we needed after hours access and is always available if we have questions or need help! Can’t recommend this place highly enough!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful and easily accessible facility. Excelent service
Tanvir Malik
November 2, 2020
I have an amazing experience with StorWise facility and admin. The staff is friendly and helpful. They will try their best to accommodate you. StorWise location is accessible and at a wonderful spot. Definitely 10 out of 10.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
James Sucholl
February 15, 2020
The front desk was so awesome she helped me out quickly and effectively
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Why a difference
Suzi
November 7, 2019
I can’t believe the turnaround here since the place was purchased. The new company and manager are doing a great job.
Write a review