(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - First St

720 1st St NW , Albuquerque, NM 87102
Current Customers: 505.244.0100

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 37 Reviews
5 Stars - 37 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Climate control right downtown
CC
September 7, 2022
Great place for secure, climate controlled storage. We are downtown organization and this location makes for easy, accessible off site storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lauren is Fast and accommodating
Salley Trefethen
September 7, 2022
Appreciate Lauren’s ability to respond quickly to changing needs. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, Clean and Convenient
Marron Cooney
September 7, 2022
Storwise is great, We have used them for several years and have never had an issue- every staff member I have encountered has been incredibly friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Would highly recommend for any of your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kas MacKenzie
August 19, 2022
We loved worked with Linda. She took great care of us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended!
Lisa
July 6, 2022
Linda is wonderful to deal with - professional, accommodating, and always gracious. The facility itself is spotless, well-run and maintained, and easily accessible. I highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda was great help
Rick Ledesma
June 16, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
James solis
May 24, 2022
Friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 21, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda is very kind and helpful
February 15, 2022
Great, clean storage unit with a very friendly manager that is extremely accommodating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is probably the best storage in abq.
Ramon
January 7, 2022
This place is great! Great customer service! Very clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lovely
John
December 30, 2021
Great storage space
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Rob Hobgood
November 16, 2021
Great place and great staff. Only issue would be deteriorating stuff from ceiling coming down
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine bodo
November 9, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A+ #1 Customer Service
Mary Niles
October 28, 2021
Linda was so helpful, patient and kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Vanessa Lee Dagavarian
October 28, 2021
It's clean and easy and Linda is delightful. She communicates well and is really helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
She was amazing thank you for great service
Matt sanchez
October 28, 2021
My experience was as harmless as it could get
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda is AWESOME!
Levi
October 27, 2021
I used StorWise on First for about 6 months. Their web portal wouldn't accept my debit info but Linda came in to save the day every time. Her attentiveness and attitude every time I came in to swap stuff out or into my unit brightened my day each time. I mean, no one *wants* to drive to a storage unit and fight with their boxes of junk, get what they need, and then drive all the way back home. But, Linda's personality made it not just tolerable, but an absolute joy to wrestle with the tons of junk I had in there. Mad props for her!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!
Ryan
September 21, 2021
Friendly staff and nice facilities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient but didn’t meet my needs
Jody
September 21, 2021
Linda was great help and really tried to help me get my needs met, even referred me elsewhere when they couldn’t. Unfortunately, the big units have shelves.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great deal! Good service.
CKC
September 13, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Connie Beimer
September 9, 2021
Linda is terrific. We appreciate how professional and helpful she is
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Blessing
Michelle Chavez
August 27, 2021
I believe people are put in our paths for reasons to be in the position to need a storage shed isn't always the best time or place in life.To of crossed paths w/Linda and storwise First In this moment it was a Godsen. Happy pleasant, secure, professional, compassionate and took care of business,satisfied and looking forward to continuing the use of their service and spreading the word. Thank you Linda and Storwise First.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lionel singleton
July 30, 2021
Great facilities
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful customer service and great, climate controlled units
Sada
July 12, 2021
Great prices, climate controlled, wonderful, friendly customer service and fantastic location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience!
Holly Hall
July 12, 2021
I called the First Street location and spoke with Lauren. She was great and explained the process for renting a unit. Highly recommend this location and working with Lauren if available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cool place nice folks
Luis
July 7, 2021
Very clean, extremely helpful folks. Good communication!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M alvarez
July 1, 2021
Great support.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing facility
Cassidy Gallegos
June 29, 2021
This process was so easy and the staff was incredibly helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Padgett
June 29, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Mgmt
Lwalcher
June 25, 2021
Linda was very nice and showed me different units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick, friendly and easy access
Jennifer Merryman
June 23, 2021
Exceptional service and a perfect unit to meet my needs. Feel safe and taken care of. Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Lynda Isabelle Ramos
June 8, 2021
Linda was able to help us rent the perfect unit and she was very kind and helpful. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing experience!
Shawn Snow
March 31, 2021
The staff treated me like family everytime I had to use my space. Very helpful when I had to move out last minute. Only place I would store stuff again is with these folks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service & Convenient Location
Tanya
February 26, 2021
The storage facility manager Linda is very responsive and provides excellent customer service. She is reliable and is always willing to help customers with their needs. The facility is secure and conveniently located right in the heart of downtown.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 29, 2021
Hello, your onsite representative Linda is always very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and professional
Gerard
November 17, 2018
The indoor storage units were clean and weather-tight. Prices were as advertised, and the staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I’d use this facility again.
Write a review