(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - First St

720 1st St NW , Albuquerque, NM 87102
Current Customers: 505.244.0100

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!
Ryan
September 21, 2021
Friendly staff and nice facilities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient but didn’t meet my needs
Jody
September 21, 2021
Linda was great help and really tried to help me get my needs met, even referred me elsewhere when they couldn’t. Unfortunately, the big units have shelves.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great deal! Good service.
CKC
September 13, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Connie Beimer
September 9, 2021
Linda is terrific. We appreciate how professional and helpful she is
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Blessing
Michelle Chavez
August 27, 2021
I believe people are put in our paths for reasons to be in the position to need a storage shed isn't always the best time or place in life.To of crossed paths w/Linda and storwise First In this moment it was a Godsen. Happy pleasant, secure, professional, compassionate and took care of business,satisfied and looking forward to continuing the use of their service and spreading the word. Thank you Linda and Storwise First.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lionel singleton
July 30, 2021
Great facilities
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful customer service and great, climate controlled units
Sada
July 12, 2021
Great prices, climate controlled, wonderful, friendly customer service and fantastic location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience!
Holly Hall
July 12, 2021
I called the First Street location and spoke with Lauren. She was great and explained the process for renting a unit. Highly recommend this location and working with Lauren if available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cool place nice folks
Luis
July 7, 2021
Very clean, extremely helpful folks. Good communication!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M alvarez
July 1, 2021
Great support.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing facility
Cassidy Gallegos
June 29, 2021
This process was so easy and the staff was incredibly helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Padgett
June 29, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Mgmt
Lwalcher
June 25, 2021
Linda was very nice and showed me different units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick, friendly and easy access
Jennifer Merryman
June 23, 2021
Exceptional service and a perfect unit to meet my needs. Feel safe and taken care of. Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Lynda Isabelle Ramos
June 8, 2021
Linda was able to help us rent the perfect unit and she was very kind and helpful. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing experience!
Shawn Snow
March 31, 2021
The staff treated me like family everytime I had to use my space. Very helpful when I had to move out last minute. Only place I would store stuff again is with these folks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service & Convenient Location
Tanya
February 26, 2021
The storage facility manager Linda is very responsive and provides excellent customer service. She is reliable and is always willing to help customers with their needs. The facility is secure and conveniently located right in the heart of downtown.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 29, 2021
Hello, your onsite representative Linda is always very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and professional
Gerard
November 17, 2018
The indoor storage units were clean and weather-tight. Prices were as advertised, and the staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I’d use this facility again.
Write a review