(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - San Antonio

6300 San Antonio Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Current Customers: 505.858.0026

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 20 Reviews
5 Stars - 20 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Corey
March 30, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Helen
March 19, 2022
The new management is absolutely amazing. They have been great everytime, whether i go in the office or i have a question over phone. My family has multiple units there. Never any complaints. Go out of the way to help us out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lois Falvey
March 10, 2022
I have been renting for about 6 years since I moved from Las Vegas, NM and found I had more stuff than i needed. I feel it is secure and safe. Staff is friendly and helpful. Place is clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Like the 6-Mo./1-Mo. free deal
Tim Gordon
March 9, 2022
Been with SSA almost since its inception, even tho' it's 250 miles upstate from me. No problems, can pay by check or online, & it offers a 6-mo. deal. I beginning my 2nd with my May 2022 payment. Tim Gordon/ 09 March 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean facility
Delwin
March 9, 2022
Been renting here for the past three years. Very friendly service and management is always helpful. Hours are suitable for storing your stuff and the keypad access makes everything very convenient. Highly recommended place to rent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is always so friendly, welcoming and covid compliant.
ANDREA LEYBA
March 8, 2022
I love this place. I've had a container for over a year with no problems. Anytime I've called, my calls are answered promptly, staff is friendly and courteous. If you're looking for a safe place to store your belongings, I highly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I’ve been a customer for 3 yrs
Bea Holman
March 8, 2022
I’ve always found this storage unit management always helpful & professional!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would recommend to anyone
Chris E Gallegos
March 8, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quality
Michael Garcia
February 22, 2022
I am very satisfied with the quality that StorWise storage on 6300 San Antonio dr. NE location offers the unit I rent is well maintained and security is well maintained as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great price clean units
Scott
February 1, 2022
Place seems secure, unit was super clean when we moved in. Staff treated my wife with respect and was very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good and friendly service
Iveryne Wheeler
January 26, 2022
Would recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top notch service and an excellent facility.
Ravindra Parashar
January 26, 2022
Lorraine and Chris go out of their way to be helpful, they are wonderfully warm, pleasant, patient and to top it, efficient. As a senior, I especially applaud their polite and gentle manner.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storwise review
Annette Zambrano
January 26, 2022
I can’t complain. I’ve been there for several years. Security is tight and customer service is excellent. Clean, temperature controlled, one of the best in Albuquerque.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Colleen Wagner
January 26, 2022
NICE, easy to get to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Briana Garza (Raney)
January 25, 2022
Great customer service .!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service
Delwin
December 7, 2021
Been renting here for over 5 years. Exceptional customer service and reasonable rates. No issues with accessing storage units, access times accomadate all hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe
November 17, 2021
A great place to store your ish.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage. Have had an issue.
Adam
July 25, 2021
This would be a full 5 star review except for one issue. I have had a unit with a door that will not sit correctly in track and has not been resolved Or even offered a solution. This has been an issue for too long and it needs to be fixed. Staff is always friendly and I appreciate that. I have had this unit for A long time. C51
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Dan Rolsma
October 5, 2019
It's nice, new, clean, with reasonable access given the crime here in Albuquerque (no access after 8 PM). Office personal are a pleasure to deal with, no hassles. My unit isn't cooled, but I haven't found my unit to be excessive in temperature. The roof is insulated, so it is NOT like attic hot or car-in-the-sun hot, if you know what I mean. It's what you'd expect from a self storage place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe storage space with wonderful staff
Rachel
September 12, 2019
I stored my car in one of the units here for a month and the experience could not have been better. Josh did a great job of making sure that I knew exactly what to expect out of the services that they provide. He was quick in responding and gave sound advice on what types of things to do before storing my car. The whole area is locked and secure.
Write a review