(888)758-2959 Make A Payment

StorWise Self Storage - Valley Vista

3901 Ervien Lane SW, Albuquerque, NM 87121
Current Customers: 505.873.0870

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary varela
September 24, 2022
I have been calling and trying to communicate with someone no one calls me back about water going in and that storage has been hit on the side
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David montano
June 29, 2022
Jayme managed as aasime. Help me out tremendously gaveme a little extra time to move out
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Low prices compared to others
Juliette Garlick
May 31, 2022
In my first review I mentioned the prices have gone up since the new owner however I forgot to mention I’d still recommend this place to other because of the price they’re still some of the lowest prices in town as of right now hopefully prices will stay where they at so I can stay recommended people here
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Old to new still great
Juliette Garlick
May 31, 2022
My mother and I have had storage units here for 10+ years the old owner was great a sweet old man. Now theres a new young owner and they’re even more helpful and on it then every before I appreciate the new people they always nice and ready to help. One thing though is since the new owners there’s been a lot of rises in the price renting a storage unit but the units and still old and look the same so that’s my one concern if the price continues to go up I’ll rather spend the money on a new clean unit but none the less have loved renting from them just putting some honestly into my review
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very rude and used profanity
Norman Lobley
May 28, 2022
Used profanity and ignored us
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Barbara
May 25, 2022
Jayme was great to work with. He was very helpful in securing a unit for us with very little warning due to a last minute change of dates to move. Accomplished all by email and/or phone. Look forward to having our unit at his facility! Also - good price after comparing several other self-storage companies.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great job
Irene south
March 11, 2022
Jayme is the best manager of all time. So so helpful. I will recommend this place as long as Jayme is here. Give this guy a raise like he deserves
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Veronica Elwell
November 4, 2020
I would tell my friends and family to go there they are very nice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
victor mendoza
October 20, 2020
awesome and great customer service.good prices and location. will surely refer to a friend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Lauren
September 30, 2020
The manager was very knowledgeable and helpful when I all-of-a-sudden needed to store my household belongings. Thanks for getting me in so fast!
Write a review